Conferences on Business Process Management

Steering Committee

Jan Mendling

Prof. Dr. Jan Mendling (SC chair)
Humboldt University Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Email: jan.mendling@hu-berlin.de

Boualem Benatallah

Prof. Dr. Boualem Benatallah (SC member 2005-2022)
University of New South Wales
Sydney, Australia
E-mail: boualem@cse.unsw.EDU.AU

Jörg Desel

Prof. Dr. Jörg Desel (SC member 2004-2022)
Fernuniversität Hagen
Hagen, Germany
E-mail: joerg.desel@fernuni-hagen.de

Shazia Sadiq

Prof. Dr. Shazia Sadiq
University of Queensland
Brisbane, Australia
E-mail: shazia@itee.uq.edu.au

Marlon Dumas

Prof. Dr. Marlon Dumas
University of Tartu
Tartu, Estonia
E-mail: marlon.dumas@ut.ee

Wil van der Aalst

Prof.dr.ir. W.M.P. van der Aalst (SC chair 2003-2017, SC member 2003-2022)
RWTH Aachen
Aachen, Germany
E-mail: wvdaalst@pads.rwth-aachen.de

Mathias Weske

Prof. Dr. Mathias Weske (SC chair 2017-2022) HPI, University of Potsdam
Potsdam, Germany
E-mail: Mathias.Weske@hpi.de

Barbara Weber

Prof. Dr. Barbara Weber
University of St. Gallen
St. Gallen, Switzerland
Email: barbara.weber@unisg.ch

Stefanie Rinderle-Ma

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Rinderle-Ma
Technical University of Munich
Munich, Germany
Email: Stefanie.rinderle-ma@tum.de

Manfred Reichert

Prof. Dr. Manfred Reichert
University of Ulm
Ulm, Germany
Email: manfred.reichert@uni-ulm.de

Michael Rosemann

Prof. Dr. Michael Rosemann
Queensland University of Technology
Brisbane, Australia
Email: m.rosemann@qut.edu.au

Hajo Reijers

Prof.dr.ir. Hajo Reijers
University of Utrecht
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Email: h.a.reijers@uu.nl

The previous members of the BPM Steering Committee can be found here.

BPM Guidelines

The International Conference on Business Process Management takes place each year and is organized and hosted by different institutions. The intent of these guidelines is to provide a number of guidelines to assist the Program Committee (PC) and the Organizing Committee (OC) in their preparation of the BPM conference. If you have comments, or ideas to improve the guidelines, you are very welcome to contact the chair of the steering committee, Jan Mendling.

Download the BPM guidelines (version June 2021)